首页 » 政策

产品列表

沥青养护材料

高性能沥青快速修复料

沥青微薄罩面

沥青路面冷灌缝剂

粘性裂缝贴

弹性裂缝贴

快速水泥修护

雾封层

彩色沥青

冷拌彩色薄层

温拌彩色薄层

彩色改性沥青

氧化铁颜料

建筑材料

土工格栅

土工布

土工膜

沥青原液&添加剂

高粘沥青改性剂

SBS胶乳

高性能沥青快速修补液

沥青路面再生剂

其它

沥青冷拌拌合楼

政策

我们对隐私的承诺
个人身份信息的隐私对我们很重要。作为对个人身份信息隐私的承诺,我们提供以下声明,解释我们在线信息的操作以及您的信息以何种方式进行收集和使用。为了容易找到该通知,我们在需要个人身份信息的主页和每个页面都能找到。

关于我们
该网站由格尔科林贸易(上海)有限公司操作,注册号8199489,并且该网站的使用条款成列在我们的法律声明里。
联系信息
电话:+86-21-61053027
传真:+86 21-60870536
请发邮件至:sales@go-green.com.cn

我们对隐私的承诺
个人身份信息的隐私对我们很重要。作为对个人身份信息隐私的承诺,我们提供以下声明,解释我们在线信息的操作以及您的信息以何种方式进行收集和使用。为了容易找到该通知,我们在需要个人身份信息的主页和每个页面都能找到。

信息收集
总的来说,当你匿名浏览我们的网站,但在某些页面,你需要提供个人身份信息来订购产品和联系我们Go Green®。在这些网页收集到的个人身份信息类型可能包括:
姓名
公司
地址
城市
州/省份
邮编
国家
邮箱
电话
传真

我们使用信息的方式
当你要求使个人信息更完善的时候,我们可能使用你提供的个人信息。我们没有也不会向第三方除了Go Green®的分支机构提供或分享这些信息,除了在必要范围内完成此项请求。我们可能会用你提供的这些信息向您推荐您可能感兴趣的一些附加产品或特殊优惠,除非你不想收到这类信息,对此你可以联系我们sales@go-green.com.cn并要求我们停止向你发送此类信息。
当需要回复我们收到的邮件和函件时,我们也可能使用你提供给我们的回执邮件地址和客户地址发送续订通知,通知你那些我们认为你可能感兴趣的网站功能的重大改变,新产品的更新和可协商的特殊优惠。除了Go Green®的分支机构,我们不会用于任何目的也不会与第三方分享此类地址。如果你不想在将来收到此类信息,请联系我们sales@go-green.com.cn,我们不会使用和分享你在线提供的个人身份信息。
Cold Asphalt Website
首页 | 高性能沥青快速修复料 | 水泥路面养护材料 | 条款 | 隐私政策 | 商标 | 视频中心 | 技术信息 | 成为生产商 | 新闻
Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Go Green Industrial (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
沪ICP备17008753号    
点击这里给我发消息

Home » Policy

Products

Road Maintenance

Superior Cold Mix Asphalt

Micro-Paving Cold Mix Asphalt

Pourable Crack Filler

Adhesive Crack Tape

Elastic Crack Tape

Instant Concrete Repair

Asphalt Pavement Sealer

Colored Asphalt

Cold Mix Color Asphalt

Warm Mix Colored Asphalt

Colorless Asphalt Binder

Color Porous Asphalt Pavement

Color Asphalt Pigment

Construction Material

Geogrid

Geotextile

Geomembrane

Asphalt Emulsion & Additives

Porous Asphalt Modifier

Cold Mix Asphalt Emulsion

Asphalt Recycling Agent

SBS Latex

Others

Cold Asphalt Mixing Plant

Policy

Our Commitment of Privacy

The privacy of your personally identifiable information is important to us. As part of our commitment to the privacy of your personally identifiable information, we provide this notice explaining our online information practices and the choices you can make about the way your information is collected and used. To make this notice easy to find, we make it available on our homepage and at every point where personally identifiable information may be requested.

 

Who we are

This website is controlled by Go Green Industrial (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd registration number 8199489 and the terms of use for the website are set out in our Legal Notice.

Contact details

Telephone number: +86 21 51876818

Facsimile number: +86 21 51876819

Please contact us at:sales@go-green.com.cn

 

Our Commitment of Privacy

The privacy of your personally identifiable information is important to us. As part of our commitment to the privacy of your personally identifiable information, we provide this notice explaining our online information practices and the choices you can make about the way your information is collected and used. To make this notice easy to find, we make it available on our homepage and at every point where personally identifiable information may be requested.

 

The Information We Collect

In general, when you visit our Web site you remain anonymous, but on some pages, you need to provide personally identifiable information to order products and contact Go GreenTM. The types of personally identifiable information collected at these pages might include:

Name

Company

Address

City

State/Province

Zip Code/Postal Code

Country

Email Address

Phone Number

Fax Number

 

The Way We Use Information

We may use the information you provide about yourself when you request literature to complete that request or to provide a more personalized experience. We do not and will not share this information with third parties other than Go GreenTM ‘s affiliates except to the extent necessary to complete a request. We may use information you provide us to make recommendations for additional products or special offers you might be interested in unless you tell us you do not want to receive such information, in which case you can contact us at sales@go-green.com.cn and ask us to stop sending you such information.

We may also use return email addresses and customer addresses which you provide to us when placing a request to answer the email and correspondence we receive, send renewal notices, notify you of important changes in the functionality of the web site, update you on new products, and communicate special offers we think you might be interested in. Such addresses are not used for any other purpose and are not shared with third parties other than Go GreenTM's affiliates. If you do not want to receive this information in the future, please contact us at sales@go-green.com.cn

Finally, we will not use or share the personally identifiable information provided to us online in ways unrelated to the ones described above without first providing you an opportunity to opt-out or otherwise prohibit such unrelate

Cold Asphalt Website
Home | Cold Mix Asphalt | Driveway Maintenance | Terms | Privacy Policy | Trademark | GOOGLE+
Video Center | Technical Info | Become a Producer | News | Locate Distributors
Copyright © 2009 - 2017 Go Green Industrial (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
沪ICP备17008753号